REVIEWS

39BFAD83-F5A1-4E8A-A010-8727FB4953B8_1_2

Read our guests comments

Chrissy, USA

August 2017

Every detail accounted for. Number one in my book was the cleanliness of this beautiful home. Stelios and his crew have done an amazing job of providing a luxurious space with all the amenities! I fell in love with Rhodes and this home! We will be back!

Dmitry, Russia

August 2017

"Exceptional"

Absolutely agree with all reviews. The Villa is really great and we highly recommend other travelers to choose this place. Believe me, you will not regret it. A huge thank you to Stelios for their hospitality and constant help in all matters.

oglasgow, UK

August 2017

Excellent

We had an amazing time here...nothing was spared.The staff were very courteous and friendly always at hand.The property is decorative yet homely and cleaned to a high standard daily.Stellios the owner was very welcoming and at hand whenever we needed him.In a summary a holiday of a lifetime with many treasured memories. The bedrooms are large, two sets of extended family can comfortably stay with the two separate kitchens, their is a full laundry service so no need to travel with hoards of luggage, the pool is always a reasonable temperature & is kept clean & sanitized regularly, the extra external seating areas were perfect for a family BBQ, with a complete built in BBQ and washing area, plenty of floor space for everyone to move freely, computer, Apple TV, fax, telephone & superfast wifi,there are also additional services that can be booked such as massage and personal chef which is optional.

Athena, USA

August 2017

This villa left me speechless. The hospitality, cleanliness and beauty leave nothing else to be desired. Amazing views, gorgeous grounds and beauty all around. Stelio and his crew know how to take care of their guests! Only regret is not staying longer! Can't wait to go back!!!

Johnny, UK

August 2017

“Holiday Experience ”

Excellent property Clean and Spacious with good facilities.

Jo, Belgium

August 2017

"Topverblijf in topvilla"

De villa is ongelofelijk modern en comfortabel ingericht. Alles is voorhanden in de keuken, de living en de slaapkamers. Topzwembad en goede ligstoelen, uitstekende BBQ en Wi-Fi. De service van Stelios is buitenaards.

George, USA

August 2017

Where do I start? This was truly where the Gods would have stayed! If there was something you are looking for while staying here and it can't be done it does not exist. Thank you Stelio for being such a hospitable host. The place was more than what we anticipated and feel in love. We hope to make this a tradition when coming to rhodes. Close to the best beaches. Supermarkets less than 5 minutes away. Maria does not stop when you are there. She was our angel nothing was left undone. Every morning we loved to see her smile and made our mornings made us feel that we were family visiting. Can't say enough I booked this on reviews and was not disappointed. I can honestly say it was more than Iexpected. Thank you Stelio and family

Kevin, USA

July 2017

Wow, words can't do justice to this wonderful house. Stelios was so accommodating and helped to arrange trips & dinners. He was wonderful. We had a fantastic time and we're sure other will too. Many, many thanks.

Kristin K, USA

July 2017

5 stars doesn't do it justice...

Where to start...This villa is a little sclice of heaven. The architecture is phenomenal, there is original art work throughout the property, the owner is kind/attentive/proactive, the grounds are meticulously maintained, it is proximate to the Water Park (10 minute drive) / Lindos (40 minutes drive) / the Medieval Castle (20 minute drive) / 2 marinas for ocean sailing trips (15 minute drive) AND several grocery stores for stocking the kitchen (5-7 minutes). I can't overstate how clean the staff keeps everything from the cabinets to the linens to the pool. On our departure day we saw the staff taking the outdoor pillow cases off the pillows to be washed, the grounds keeper cutting the lawn AND literally scrubbing the pool deck, Stelios ensuring the pool water's pH was where it should be and Maria taking out ALL the glassware/silverware/etc to be cleaned to ensure it was all perfect for the next guest. We stayed for 8 days which was a great amount of time and this villa is so fantastic we spent as much time out and about as we did lounging in our compound. Having a gate that closes gave us an extra feeling of security. If possible, we would go back to Grande Dame Villa in a heartbeat. It was an experience we won't soon forget.

Moshe, Israel

July 2017

It's was my second year that Me and my friends came to yours villa, And like last year it's was amazing relaxing vacation. you are a good server and your team make a wonderful job and take care for every small ditel that make you feel like home. make sure that if god will want I will back next year too. Take care for our things that we left you keep for us. Thank you very much for the best relax vacation I ever had. See you next summer🇬🇷❤️🇮🇱.

Elif, Turkey

July 2017

“Holiday best ever!..”

We stayed for one week, 11 person.We are three couples with kids. The villa was beyond our expectations and photos. None of the kids get bored. Age between 5 and 16. And a baby.. There is a huge garden. Garden and the interior like an art gallery.The kitchens are perfectly equipped. Three sets of towels provided; bath, pool and beach..Better than supermarket brand shampoos and soaps. Housekeeping is perfect.This is an eco villa, with solar panels. No harmful chemicals used with the pool and cleaning.Feels safe with the baby.Our host Stelios make everything perfect for us during our stay..

Deepa, UK

June 2017

“Amazing Villa in Rhodes.”

This property is absolutely amazing. It beated all my expectations and my family were blown away. It's in a really nice quiet area, it is secluded but the main road is no longer than a 15min walk (where you can find a Lidl supermarket and further down AB Supermarket which has more branded product. The property is surrounded by lovely flowers. The owner is really friendly, showed us around on arrival and was always on hand to help. The property has 2 kitchens, both are fully kitted out with all utensils etc. The maid was really lovely and approachable, changing bed sheets & towels everyday. The property provide good quality toiletries, beach towels & pool towels. It is really nicely decorated with lots of cool features. You can use the landline for calls within Greece. I was really impressed with the size of the pool (cleaned everyday) and BBQ (Coal provided by property).

Ohad, Israel

June 2017

מארחים אדיבים,שירות חדרים,וילה יוקרתית ביותר קרובה לעיר ולסופריל

Iraklis, Greece

May 2017

ΑΠΛΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ...!!!

Το σπίτι βρισκεται σε ιδανικη τοποθεσια. Ήρεμη περιοχή και πολύ κοντά σε όλα τα μέρη που θέλαμε να επισκεφθούμε. Οι χώροι του σπιτιού είναι υπερβολικά άνετοι και εξοπλισμένοι με όλα τα απαραίτητα. Το σπίτι πανέμορφο και πεντακάθαρο. Ο Στέλιος ο ιδιοκτήτης είναι καταπληκτικός άνθρωπος και πολύ εξυπηρετικός. Η φιλοξενία ήταν απερίγραπτα καλή και την επόμενη φορά που θα επισκεφθώ το νησί θα μείνω εκεί 100%.

Monica, Austria

May 2017

GREAT!!!

​This Villa its just beautiful! Everything is very generous and nothing is missing. What I liked very much was that here beauty and art is so wonderfully embedded in the nature! Thank you Stelios for allowing us such a wonderful holiday in this Villa!!!

Konstantinos, Greece

May 2017

“Υπέροχη διαμονή-villa!!!”

Η villa είναι σε εξαιρετική θέση κοντά στο κέντρο της Ρόδου, άψογη σε καθαριότητα και παροχές. Το κάθε δωμάτιο έχει το μπάνιο του το οποίο εξυπηρετεί όταν μένουν πολλά άτομα όπως εμείς που μείναμε 7 ενήλικες. Ο Στέλιος (ο ιδιοκτήτης της villa) είναι πάρα πολύ εξυπηρετικός και πάντα με το χαμόγελο. Να είστε 100% σίγουροι ότι την επόμενη φορά που θα επισκεφτούμε την Ρόδο θα μείνουμε πάλι εκεί. Την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!! Ευχαριστούμε Στέλιο και Μαρία για τις υπέροχες διακοπές που περάσαμε εκεί.

Charlotte, UK

October 2016

Even better than the photos!

The villa is breathtaking, with fantastic views of the local countryside and the sea. The owners have thought of everything, lovely fluffy robes for all of us and toiletries in all the bathrooms. The villa was spotless, and there was a cleaner everyday. The décor is stunning. The villa is very close to Rhodes Town, which is stunning, and several beaches, you do need car hire to explore, but Stelios the manager is always on hand to book taxi's and give recommendations. You really do feel you are getting the same (or even better) service that you receive in a 5 star hotel. There is also a good Greek supermarket 5 minutes drive away. Wifi is super fast. We are almost reluctant to speak too highly of this villa in case it gets booked up for when we want to go next year!

Linda, USA

April 2017

Lovely villa, very well kept and clean, and very well organized. Beautiful surroundings and views, very peaceful. Stelios was a great host, very helpful and responded right away. I look forward to visiting Rodos and staying at Villa Grande Dame again.

Nikki, UK

October 2016

“A breathtaking villa.”

The villa was even better than it looked in the photos (we didn't think that was possible). The owners have thought of everything you could possibly need. Spectacular views. Spotlessly clean. Really good size pool for serious swimming, and also a good safe depth for families, as adults could touch the bottom. The owner Stelios, is a really lovely man, who wants you to have a fabulous holiday, and was incredibly helpful, booking restaurants and taxi's for us. He is happy to be contacted anytime you need him. Better Wifi than I have at home!

Nikolaos, Greece

October 2016

“My best choice ever!”

Best possible service in a heavenly place. Everything about the villa is what you would find at a 5-star hotel but it's better! It's private! Seriously amazing. We had the best stay on the best side of the island. The amenities of the villa such high standard we just were amazed. The modern design as well as the high level of maintenance prior to our arrival made our stay perfect. We will be recommending this experience to everyone we know and if you're contemplating booking this I assure you it will top any other vacation you've had.

Herzliya, Israel

October 2016

Perfect!!!

Villa have the most perfect! TheVilla perfect! The landlord has a lovely, very welcoming! very clean villa, very comfortable, nice and spacious. We were 9 people and had plenty of room. The most recommended place in Greece, just perfect!

Eyal, Israel

October 2016

“Best Villa in Rhodez”

The best vacation in Grande Dame Villa.

Best service

Huge villa

Clean - shining clean

Wonderful pool

Stelios gave us the best possible service with a smile. We have been 3 times in Rhodes, this was our best vacation.

We will surely come again to this villa.

1 / 1

Please reload